Need some good book reviews?

If so, I’d like to direct you to a good friend’s site full of well-written reviews of some of the best novels SF has to offer: Omphalos’ Science Fiction Book Reviews.

His project is to read around the best thousand or so books in SF (guided by numerous “best of” lists and opinions of critics and fans) and review each and every one of them. A worthy goal indeed, and one that has inspired me to focus a bit more on the “classics” and important works of the genre myself.

Go and check it out, I don’t think you’ll be disappointed.

2 responses to “Need some good book reviews?

  1. Wow! Thanks for the props and the mention, good sir! I appreciate the kind words.

    Have I mentioned that I like this blog too? I hope I have. I think this site is an excellent idea and you are off to a great start1

  2. Bill the sci-fi guy

    You are most welcome, and thanks!

Leave a Reply

