Gloomy science fiction? Let’s have a poll!

Since WordPress just acquired PollDaddy and added this handy-dandy polling feature, I thought I’d have a little fun and give it a try. (I know, I know, to have a decent poll I should ideally have more than three readers, but hey, what can you do?) So, continuing with the theme of my last few posts……

3 responses to “Gloomy science fiction? Let’s have a poll!

  1. Looks like all 3 readers have voted! 🙂

  2. I voted optimism. I actually think that a lot of these critic have it wrong. Sometimes it makes me wonder how many of them are basing their opinions on the scene in the ad for Armageddon where that piece of the meteor hits Paris (and that alone). But then again, I’m an intellectual snob with a superiority complex, so who am I to judge? 😉

  3. Hey, intellectual snobs are my kind of people. 😉

Leave a Reply

